Skip to main content

Contact us

We are here to help!

The Centre of Institutional Quality Enhancement (CIQE) provides various services to our faculty and staff.

Please direct your inquiries to the following contacts, according to their areas of expertise:

Glenn Harvel, PhD

Associate Dean, CIQE
905.721.8668 ext. 5508
glenn.harvel@uoit.ca 

 

Nichole Molinaro

Manager, CIQE
905.721.8668 ext. 6129
nichole.molinaro@uoit.ca

Areas:

  • Graduate program changes
  • Initiating new programs (undergraduate/graduate)

Alena Shah

Quality Enhancement Analyst
905.721.8668 
alena.shah@uoit.ca 

Areas:

  • Program-level and degree-level expectation development
  • Program reviews (undergraduate/graduate)

Kimberley McCartney-Young

General Policy Analyst
905.721.8668 ext. 2592
kimberley.young@uoit.ca

Areas:

  • Undergraduate program changes
  • College-to-university transfer co-ordination (undergraduate/graduate)

Carolyn Yeo

Quality Assurance and Faculty Reviews Specialist
905.721.8668 ext. 2184
carolyn.yeo@uoit.ca 

Areas:

  • Continuing Education programs
  • Tenure and promotion

Michelle Heslip

Project Manager
905.721.8668 ext. 6207
michelle.heslip@uoit.ca

Areas:

  • Curriculog
  • Acalog

Is the area of your inquiry not listed? Please direct your inquiry to CIQE@uoit.ca and we will connect you with the appropriate staff member.

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo