Skip to main content

Contact

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Craig Elliott
905.721.8668 ext. 3393
craig.elliott@uoit.ca

Senior Executive Assistant to the CFO

Corrina D'Alessio
905.721.8668 ext. 2426
corrina.d'alessio@uoit.ca

Financial Analyst

Mason Best
905.721.8668 ext. 3417
mason.best@uoit.ca

Supervisor, Research and Trust Accounting

Glenda Beja
905.721.8668 ext. 5343
glenda.beja@uoit.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Simonette Wood
905.721.8668 ext. 3417
simonette.wood@uoit.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Shahla Gharibi
905.721.8668 ext. 5341
shahla.gharibi@uoit.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Cletus Felicien
905.721.8668 ext. 2590
cletus.felicien@uoit.ca

Financial Analyst, Research and Trust Accounting

Susanne Brown
905.721.8668 ext. 3709
susanne.brown@uoit.ca

Director, Financial Planning and Reporting

Pamela Onsiong
905.721.8668 ext. 2702
pamela.onsiong@uoit.ca

Manager, Budget and Forecast, Planning and Reporting

Benjamin Suter
905.721.8668 ext. 2162
benjamin.suter@uoit.ca

Financial Supervisor, Financial Planning and Reporting

Alison Baulk
905.721.8668 ext. 3711
alison.baulk@uoit.ca

Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Caroline Goodwin
905.721.8668 ext. 6232
caroline.goodwin@uoit.ca

Contact: Diane (Hong) Lau
905.721.8668 ext. 6232
hong.lau@uoit.ca

Senior Financial Analyst, Financial Planning and Reporting

Adam King
905.721.8668 ext. 2663
adam.king@uoit.ca

Manager, Treasury and Finance Operations

Kay Ali
905.721.8668 ext. 3009
kay.ali@uoit.ca

Treasury Officer

Afzal Mohammed
905.721.8668 ext. 3710
afzal.mohammed@uoit.ca

Accounts Payable

Christie Cawker
905.721.8668 ext. 5320
christie.cawker@uoit.ca

Accounts Payable

Sonya Winkworth-Chmatil (on leave)
905.721.8668 ext. 6542
sonya.winkworth-chmatil@uoit.ca

Accounts Receivable - Trade

Jeanie Cao
905.721.8668 ext. 6544
jeanie.cao@uoit.ca

Accounts Receivable - Student

Jessica Husted
905.721.8668 ext. 6540
jessica.husted@uoit.ca

Payroll Manager

Christine White-Yeung
905.721.8668 ext. 5383
christine.white-yeung@uoit.ca

Payroll Specialist

Wenyi Wu
905.721.8668 ext. 6549
wenyi.wu@uoit.ca

Payroll Specialist

Deanna Cooksey
905.721.8668 ext. 6541
deanna.cooksey@uoit.ca

Senior Manager, Finance and Business Systems

Sheree Hendricks
905.721.8668 ext. 6559
sheree.hendricks@uoit.ca

Finance and Business Systems Assistant

Yanan Zhao
905.721.8668 ext. 2587
yanan.zhao@uoit.ca

Manager, Procurement

Kevin Jones
905.721.8668 ext. 2251
kevin.jones@dc-uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo