Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

Research and Trust Accounting contacts

Whom to contact

Greg Edwards
Manager
greg.edwards@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2515

Glenda Beja
Supervisor
Analyst - Faculty of Health Sciences
glenda.beja@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5343

Cletus Felicien
Analyst - Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
cletus.felicien@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2590

Shahla Gharibi
Analyst - Faculty of Education and Faculty of Business and Information Technology
shahla.gharibi@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5341

Simonette Wood 
Analyst - Faculty of Social Science and Humanities and Faculty of Education
simonette.wood@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5302

Susanne Brown
Analyst - Faculty of Science and Faculty of Energy Systems and Nuclear Science
susanne.brown@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 3709

Which forms to use

  • Expense reports
  • BMO Accountable Expense Report

Email RTA

research-accounting@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo