Skip to main content

OCIS team

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Ken Bright

Director

2532

ken.bright@uoit.ca

Lorrie Hennig

Finance and Administrative Officer

3620

lorrie.hennig@uoit.ca

Amanda Ford

Administrative Assistant

3792

amanda.ford@uoit.ca

Karen Young

Manager, Campus Infrastructure Planning

2797

karen.young@uoit.ca

Gareth Nelmes

Manager, Capital Projects

6535

gareth.nelmes@uoit.ca

Larry Brual

Senior Project Manager

2584

larry.brual@uoit.ca 

Tanya Mayorga

Capital Planning Officer

6531

tanya.mayorga@uoit.ca

Christine Nitsa

Project Planning Officer

3414

christine.nitsa@uoit.ca

Nadia Harduar

Asset and Sustainability Planner

6246

nadia.harduar@uoit.ca

Cheryl Lumley

Administrative Assistant

2463

cheryl.lumley@uoit.ca 

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo