Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

OCIS team

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Ken Bright

Director

2532

ken.bright@uoit.ca

Lorrie Hennig

Finance and Administrative Officer

3620

lorrie.hennig@uoit.ca

Amanda Ford

Administrative Assistant

3792

amanda.ford@uoit.ca

Karen Young

Manager Campus Infrastructure Planning

2797

karen.young@uoit.ca

Gareth Nelmes

Manager Capital Projects

6535

gareth.nelmes@uoit.ca

Larry Brual

Senior Project Manager

2584

larry.brual@uoit.ca 

Tanya Mayorga

Capital Planning Officer

6531

tanya.mayorga@uoit.ca

Christine Nitsa

Project Planning Officer

3414

christine.nitsa@uoit.ca

Melissa Mirowski

Asset and Sustainability Planner

6246

melissa.mirowski@uoit.ca 

Samantha Spencer

Project Planner

2463

samantha.spencer@uoit.ca  

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo