Skip to main content
eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY Crisis Centre

OCIS team

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Ken Bright

Director

2532

ken.bright@uoit.ca

Lorrie Hennig

Finance and Administrative Officer

3620

lorrie.hennig@uoit.ca

Amanda Ford

Administrative Assistant

3792

amanda.ford@uoit.ca

Eric Sauerteig

Manager, Project Office

6535

eric.sauerteig@uoit.ca

TBD

Manager, Campus Infrastructure Planning  

2797

OCISrequests@uoit.ca

Larry Brual

Senior Project Manager

2584

larry.brual@uoit.ca 

Tanya Mayorga

Capital Planning Officer

6531

tanya.mayorga@uoit.ca

TBD

Project Planning Officer

3414

 

Nadia Harduar

Asset and Sustainability Planner

6246

nadia.harduar@uoit.ca

Cheryl Lumley

Planning Assistant

2463

cheryl.lumley@uoit.ca 

Michael Rivet

Project Co-ordinator

6243

michael.rivet@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo