Skip to main content

Project approvers

 

Advancement Office and Alumni Relations Debbie McGarry 6728 debbie.mcgarry@uoit.ca
ACE John Komar 5701 john.komar@uoit.ca
Business and Information Technology Belinda Bambrick 2836 belinda.bambrick@uoit.ca
Communications and Marketing Melissa Levy 6733 melissa.levy@uoit.ca
Energy Systems and Nuclear Science Bob Goldman 5514 bob.goldman@uoit.ca
Engineering and Applied Science David Kim 3454 david.kim@uoit.ca
English Language Centre Judith Herringer (Perron) 6122 judith.herringer@uoit.ca
External Relations Sue McGovern/Joanne Nickle 3146 joanne.nickle@uoit.ca
Faculty of Education Lori May 2849 lori.may@uoit.ca
Finance Craig Elliott 3393 craig.elliott@uoit.ca; corrina.d'alessio@uoit.ca
Health Sciences Sylvie Brosseau 3782 sylvie.brosseau@uoit.ca 
Human Resources Jamie Bruno 6186 jamie.bruno@uoit.ca
Information Technology Services Lianne Sheehan 2632 lianne.sheehan@uoit.ca
Library Services Catherine Davidson 2214 catherine.davidson@uoit.ca
Office of Campus Infrastructure and Sustainability Ken Bright 2532 ken.bright@uoit.ca
Office of Planning and Analysis  Lana Pickering 5462 lana.pickering@uoit.ca
Office of Student Life Adam King 5317 adam.king@uoit.ca
Office of the President Cathy Pitcher 3120 cathy.pitcher@uoit.ca
Office of the Provost Krista Hester 5467 krista.hester@uoit.ca
Office of the Registrar Carrie LeBlanc 3156 carrie.leblanc@uoit.ca
Office of the Vice-President, Research, Innovation and International Doug Holdway 3267/2606 douglas.holdway@uoit.ca
School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Andra Drinkwalter 6208 andra.drinkwalter@uoit.ca
Science L'naya Russell 2997 lnaya.russell@uoit.ca
Social Science and Humanities Aaron Mitchell 2425 aaron.mitchell@uoit.ca 
Student Association Chantal James 3994 chantal.james@uoit.ca
University Secretary and General Counsel Andrea Kelly 6707 andrea.kelly@uoit.ca
University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo