Skip to main content
eSSENTIAL ACCESSIBILITY Crisis Centre

Research Ethics Board Members

2018-2019  

Dr. Ruth Milman (Chair)

Associate Professor
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science
ruth.milman@uoit.ca

Dr. Paul Yielder (Vice-Chair)

Associate Professor
Faculty of Health Sciences
paul.yielder@uoit.ca

Dr. Jeremy Bradbury

Associate Professor
Faculty of Science
jeremy.bradbury@uoit.ca

Dr. Toba Bryant
(on sabbatical)

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health Sciences
toba.bryant@uoit.ca

Susan Donaldson

Community Member

Dr. Joe Eastwood

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
joseph.eastwood@uoit.ca

Dr. Shanti Fernando

Associate Professor
Faculty of Social Science and Humanities
shanti.fernando@uoit.ca

Tina Li

Legal & Community Representative

Dr. Jennifer McKellar

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Engineering Systems and Nuclear Science
jennifer.mckellar@uoit.ca

Dr. Efrosini Papaconstantinou

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Health Sciences
efrosini.papaconstantinou@uoit.ca

Dr. Jen Rinaldi

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Social Science and Humanities
jen.rinaldi@uoit.ca

Dr. Wendy Stanyon

Associate Professor
Faculty of Health Sciences
wendy.stanyon@uoit.ca

Joan Young 

Community Member

Kim Zetazate

Community Member 

Dr. Loutfouz Zaman

Assistant Professor
Faculty of Business and Information Technology
loutfouz.zaman@uoit.ca

Dr. Ying Zhu

Associate Professor
Faculty of Business and Information Technology
ying.zhu@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo