Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The most recent board of directors at the DSEA included:

Executive Committee
Michael Kobzar, Siemens Canada Inc. – President and Chair
Kevin Powers, Ontario Power Generation (OPG) – Vice-Chair
Sheila McGrory, Town of Whitby – Treasurer
Michael Owen, University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT) – Secretary
Michael Angemeer , Veridian Corp. – Past-Chair
Roger Anderson, Regional Municipality of Durham

Board Members at Large
Mary Collins, Durham College
Robert Dysiewicz, Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc.
Brian Fehrenbach, Candu Energy Inc.
Sheila Hall, Clarington Board of Trade/Municipality of Clarington
Lisa Hausz, Town of Ajax
Jeff Kistner, Intellimeter Canada Inc.
Sanjay Krishnan, Tetra Tech
Atul Mahajan, Oshawa Power & Utilities Corporation
Gord R McBrien, Ontario Energy Network
Dan Ross, SABIC Innovative Plastics
Mayor David Ryan,City of Pickering
Cindy Symons-Milroy, City of Oshawa

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo